Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Carriage Hills in Annapolis, Maryland

Carriage Hills Property Owners Association

P.O. Box 661

Crownsville, MD 21032

Board of Directors

July 2022 - June 2023

President    Merry Aello‚Äč

Vice President    Toni Dotterweich

Treasurer    Jack Paulsen

Secretary   Jason Mihm

Member-at-Large     Keith Whetzel

To email the Board as a group, please send email to [email protected]

Architectural Committee

Mark Rose (Chair)

Ed Mitchell

Dom Aello

Steve Stomski

Grounds Committee

Keith Whetzel

Brian Shea

John Wells

Social Committee

Kerry Wells (Chair)

Toni Dotterweich

Ali Matson

Analise Shea

Tara Shea

Marilyn Whetzel

Lauren Aucoin